Editorial Board

Editorial board

Danijel Berković (Zagreb) Biblical Institute, Zagreb, Croatia dberkovic@bizg.hr
Mark Black (SAD) Lipscomb University Nashville, USA mark.black@lipscomb.edu
Ervin Budiselić (Zagreb) Biblical Institute, Zagreb, Croatia ebudiselic@bizg.hr
Kotel Da-Don (Zagreb) Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences kdadon@ffzg.hr
Dalibor Kraljik Biblical Institute, Zagreb, Croatia dkraljik@bizg.hr
Peter Kuzmič (Osijek, SAD) Evangelical Theological Seminary, Osijek, Croatia; Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary Boston, USA peter.kuzmic@evtos.hr

pkuzmic@gordonconwell.edu

Ankica Marinović (Zagreb) Institute for Social Research in Zagreb, Croatia ankica@idi.hr
Perry L. Stepp (Zagreb, SAD) Biblical Institute, Zagreb, Croatia pstepp@bizg.hr
Julijana Mladenovska-Tešija (Osijek) Evangelical Theological Seminary, Osijek, Croatia julijana.tesija@evtos.hr
Greg Thellman (Osijek, SAD) Evangelical Theological Seminary, Osijek, Croatia greg.thellman@evtos.hr

 

International advisory council

Mark Hamilton Abilene Christian University, Abilene, USA mwh00c@acu.edu
Kostake Milkov Balkan Institute for Faith and Culture, Skopje, Macedonia kmmilkov@gmail.com
Constantine Prokhorov Novosibirsk Biblical Theological Seminary, Novosibirsk, Russia constprokhorov@gmail.com
Gerald Shenk Eastern Mennonite Seminary, Harrisonburg, USA shenkgerald@gmail.com

ShenkNG@emu.edu

Andrea Sterk University of Florida Department of History, Gainesville, USA sterk@ufl.edu
Wojciech Szczerba Evangelical School of Theology, Wroclaw, Poland w.szczerba@ewst.pl

Impressum